新双差速变速器在电驱动的应用

日期 2020.10.20.
位置
在线齿轮培训
语言 英语
等级 基础
加工程序 设计软件, 齿轮过程理论
供应商 Gleason
Price Tags Free of Charge

The New Diff² Double Differential for eDrives

Today’s electric motors for EV’s have speeds of 10,000 to 20,000 RPM. The motor speeds of tomorrow are increasing to 30,000 and 40,000 RPM which requires transmission ratios which are more than 20 times higher than today’s transmissions for vehicles with combustion engines.

The double differential can deliver these high ratios and it can handle the ultra-high input speeds due to some physically interesting factors. In addition the efficiency of the entire transmission, from input to output is higher than 98%. Learn about design configurations and their benefits including energy savings under sporty and stop- and go driving patterns.

This Webinar is presented live by Prof. Dr. Hermann Stadtfeld, VP of Research and Development Bevel Gear Technology of The Gleason Works.


Gear Trainer Webinars cover a variety of topics on bevel and cylindrical gear manufacturing technology, including gear and transmission design and simulation, soft cutting and hard finishing processes, metrology, tools, workholding, software and 4.0 production systems. The webinars include a mix of different media including live demonstrations of processes and software applications. Gear Trainer Webinars are moderated live by gear technology experts including the possibility to ask questions via the integrated chat. Within 30 minutes, our gear-cutting experts get to the bottom of the issues, and any questions raised are addressed in the following Q&A session.

Participant data of Gear Trainer Webinars is treated confidentially and will not be published. Participation in the Gear Trainer Webinars is free of charge.

 

English language
JST 10:00 - 10:45 pm (Tokyo)
CST 09:00 - 09:45 pm (Beijing)
CET 03:00 - 03:45 pm (Brussels)
EST 09:00 - 09:45 am (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Americas and Europe.

Registration

 

Registration closes 1 hour beforehand.