More Efficient Bevel Gear Cutting with SUPERI-AC Ecoblade RT

日期 2020.10.28.
位置
在线齿轮培训
语言 日本语
等级 基础
加工程序 锥齿轮切削, 锥齿轮装刀
供应商 Gleason
Price Tags Free of Charge

More Efficient Bevel Gear Cutting with SUPERI-AC Ecoblade RT

This Webinar provides the latest developments and improvements on Face Milling Cutter Systems. The latest Gleason developed SUPERI-AC Ecoblade RT Cutter System preserves the advantages of positive seated SUPERI-AC Blades, real axial and radial truability. A newly invented spacer block design provides the highest possible radial and tangential stiffness, combined with most economical blade sizes. This seminar is transmitted live from Gleason Asia Co., Ltd. In Japan.

 


Gear Trainer Webinars cover a variety of topics on bevel and cylindrical gear manufacturing technology, including gear and transmission design and simulation, soft cutting and hard finishing processes, metrology, tools, workholding, software and 4.0 production systems. The webinars include a mix of different media including live demonstrations of processes and software applications. Gear Trainer Webinars are moderated live by gear technology experts including the possibility to ask questions via the integrated chat. Within 30 minutes, our gear-cutting experts get to the bottom of the issues, and any questions raised are addressed in the following Q&A session.

Participant data of Gear Trainer Webinars is treated confidentially and will not be published. Participation in the Gear Trainer Webinars is free of charge.

 

English / Japanese language
JST 11:00 - 11:45 am (Tokyo)
CST 10:00 - 10:45 am (Beijing)
CET 04:00 - 04:45 am (Brussels)
EST 10:00 - 10:45 pm (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Asia-Pacific and Europe.

Registration

 

Registration closes 1 hour beforehand.