电驱动变速箱齿轮

日期 2022.3.17.
位置
在线齿轮培训
语言 英语
等级 基础
加工程序 齿轮过程理论
供应商 Gleason
Price Tags Free of Charge

Gears for e-Drive Transmissions

E-drive transmissions are different than conventional transmissions, creating new challenges for the manufacturing and inspection process. This Gear Trainer Webinar showcases processes for soft and hard finishing as well as inspection of typical gears in today’s e-drive transmissions. The live webinar will be presented by Gottfried Klein and Dr. Antoine Türich, Directors of Product Management for Soft and Hard Finishing Solutions.


Gear Trainer Webinars cover a variety of topics on bevel and cylindrical gear manufacturing technology, including gear and transmission design and simulation, soft cutting and hard finishing processes, metrology, tools, workholding, software and 4.0 production systems. The webinars include a mix of different media including live demonstrations of processes and software applications. Gear Trainer Webinars are moderated live by gear technology experts including the possibility to ask questions via the integrated chat. Within 30 minutes, our gear-cutting experts get to the bottom of the issues, and any questions raised are addressed in the following Q&A session.

Participant data of Gear Trainer Webinars is treated confidentially and will not be published. Participation in the Gear Trainer Webinars is free of charge.

 

English language
JST 05:00 - 05:45 pm (Tokyo)
CST 04:00 - 04:45 pm (Beijing)
CET 09:00 - 09:45 am (Brussels)
EDT 04:00 - 04:45 am (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Asia-Pacific and Europe.

Registration

 

English language
JST 11:00 - 11:45 pm (Tokyo)
CST 10:00 - 10:45 pm (Beijing)
CET 03:00 - 03:45 pm (Brussels)
EDT 10:00 - 10:45 am (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Americas and Europe.

Registration

 

Registration closes 1 hour beforehand.