Gear Shaving Update

Data 2, Lug 2020
Posizione
Webinar di formazione sugli ingranaggi
Lingua English
Level Basic
Processo Shaving, Shaving Cutter Grinding, Gear Process Theory
Organizzatore Gleason
Price Tags Free of Charge

Gear Shaving Update 

This webinar explains the basics of the gear shaving process, the related tooling and introduces the latest shaving machine solutions. This seminar is transmitted live from the home office of Gottfried Klein, Director Product Management Hobbing, Chamfering, Shaving and Rack Solutions.


Gear Trainer Webinars cover a variety of topics on bevel and cylindrical gear manufacturing technology, including gear and transmission design and simulation, soft cutting and hard finishing processes, metrology, tools, workholding, software and 4.0 production systems. The webinars include a mix of different media including live demonstrations of processes and software applications. Gear Trainer Webinars are moderated live by gear technology experts including the possibility to ask questions via the integrated chat. Within 30 minutes, our gear-cutting experts get to the bottom of the issues, and any questions raised are addressed in the following Q&A session.


Participant data of Gear Trainer Webinars is treated confidentially and will not be published. Participation in the Gear Trainer Webinars is free of charge.

 

English language
JST 04:00 - 04:45 pm (Tokyo)
CST 03:00 - 03:45 pm (Beijing)
CET 09:00 - 09:45 am (Brussels)
EST 03:00 - 04:45 am (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Asia-Pacific and Europe.

Registration

 

English language
JST 10:30 - 11:15 pm (Tokyo)
CST 09:00 - 10:15 pm (Beijing)
CET 03:30 - 04:15 pm (Brussels)
EST 09:30 - 10:15 am (New York)
Ideally suited for participants in Americas and Europe.

Registration

 

Registration closes 1 hour beforehand.