优 化 成 形 (Opti-Form®)

格里森引进了一系列新的Opti-Form®珩磨轮,可减少初始修整时间达50%,同时又能提高珩磨轮和修形标准齿轮的刀具寿命。您将从以下方面受益:

·减少50%的时间。初始修整过程一般要求加工成形的珩磨轮具有要求的齿轮齿特性。Opti-Form砂轮通过运用格里森-赫兹独家开发的工艺,可获得关键特性,如齿形,齿向鼓形和预先加工的低跳动。

·在进行生产之前,Opti-Form砂轮仅需最小的修整量和余量切削。而且速度更快,更准确,能增加有效直径,相应延长刀具寿命。

·Opti-Form珩磨轮通用性较强。外径范围可从270毫米至400毫米,宽度可达60毫米,模数从0.8毫米至5毫米,而且有多种材料可选,以满足广泛的应用范围。大多数现代的齿轮珩磨机都能使用OptiForm珩磨轮。 

 
获取更多信息

Gleason has introduced a new series of Opti-Form®  honing wheels that reduce the time typically required to perform the initial dressing time by as much as 50%, while at the same time improving both the tool life of the honing wheel and the master gear used for dressing. Here's how you benefit:

  • Reduce by up to 50%, the initial dressing process generally required to finish form a honing wheel with the required gear tooth characteristics. Opti-Form Wheels arrive with critical features like profile, lead crowning and low runout already produced in advance using an exclusive process developed by Gleason-HURTH.
  • Opti-Form wheels require only a minimal amount of dressing and stock removal before they're ready to go into production. They're faster to condition and inherently more accurate, and with an increase in useable diameter and corresponding tool life.
  • Opti-Form Honing Wheels are versatile too, with outside diameters that range from 270 mm to 400 mm, widths up 60 mm, modules from 0.8 to 5 mm, and with a variety of materials to choose from to meet a wide range of applications. OptiForm Honing Wheels can be used on most modern gear honing machines."
Request More Information