Bureaux commerciaux

Sales Office

Gleason Asia Co., Ltd

1-2-13 Tsukishima Chuo-ku
Tokyo, 104-0052
JAPAN

Tel: +81 3 5560 2801
Fax: +81 3 5560 2955
Email: sales-japan@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Germany) - Austria Office

Höhenstraße 189
Au am Anzbach, A-3040
AUSTRIA

Tel: +43-(0)2772-54 253
Fax: +43-(0)2772-54 25 34
Email: sales-austria@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Australia) Pty. Ltd

PO Box 7152
Mount Annan NSW , 2567
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 42 7204 799
Fax: +61-2-9635-9348
Email: sales-australia@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales China

Room B1501, JinTai International Palace
Building 1, No.11 Guangqu Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing , 100124
CHINA

Tel: +86-10-5979-9907
Fax: +86-10-5089-2300
Email: sales-china@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason do Brasil - Comércio de Máquinas Ltda

Av. Guido Caloi, nº 1985, Galpão 17, 1º andar
Jardim São Luís,
Sao Paulo, Brazil
BRAZIL

Tel: + 55-11 5515 6510
Fax: +55-11 5515 9291
Email: sales-brasil@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (CIS)

Dekabristov str. 6/8
Post Box 886
Korolev, Moscow Region 141075
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Tel: +7 495 781 92 87
Fax: 7 495 7819289
Email: sales@gleason.ru

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (France)

66, rue des Vanesses
Paris Nord 2
Les Epillets - Bât L - BP 55253
ROISSY CDG cedex, 95957
FRANCE

Tel: +33 1 49 38 90 00
Fax: +33 1 49 38 90 09
Email: sales-france@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Germany)

Daimlerstrasse 14
Ludwigsburg, D-71636
GERMANY

Tel: +49 (0) 7141-404-0
Fax: +49-37-203-64123
Email: sales-germany@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (India)

lot 37, Doddenakundi, Industrial Area
Mahadevapura, Whitefield Road
Karnataka
Bangalore, 560 048
INDIA

Tel: 91-80-28524376
Fax: 91-80-28524377
Email: sales-india@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Italy)

Via Caldera, 21
Milano, 20153
ITALY

Tel: 39 02 4828571
Fax: 39 02 48204698
Email: sales-italy@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Sweden)

Iggebyfatan 12
Vasteras, 722 20
SWEDEN

Tel: 46 21 129410
Fax: 46 21 126605
Email: sales-sweden@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Spain)

Plaza Tetuán, 40 - 41, Planta 1, oficina 19B
Barcelona, 8010
SPAIN

Tel: 34 932456407
Fax: 34 932655928
Email: sales-spain@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Asia (Taiwan) Inc

10F, No. 148, Sec.4 Chung Hsiao East Road
Taipei,
TAIWAN

Tel: +886 2-2772 3135
Fax: +886 2 2772 6950
Email: sales-taiwan@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (UK)

1 Martindale Road
Exhall, Coventry CV7 9ET
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0) 2476 366312
Email: sales-uk@gleason.com

Sales Office

格里森齿轮科技(苏州)有限责任公司北京销售服务分公司

北京市朝阳区广渠路11号院1号楼金泰国际大厦B座1501
北京, 100124
CHINA

Tel: +86-10-5979-9907
Fax: +86-10-5089-2300
Email: sales-china@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Sales (Americas)

1000 University Avenue
P.O. Box 22970
Rochester, New York 14692-2970
UNITED STATES

Tel: 585-473-1000
Fax: 585-461-4348
Email: sales-americas@gleason.com

Sales Office

Gleason Plastic Gears

8210 Buffalo Road
Bergen, NY 14416
UNITED STATES

Tel: 585-494-5470
Fax: 585-494-2474
Email: sales-K2plastics@gleason.com