Производственные филиалы

Production Sites

The Gleason Works

1000 University Ave.
P.O. Box 22970
Rochester, NY 14692-2970
UNITED STATES

Tel: 585-473-1000
Fax: 585-461-4348
Email: gleason-works@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason-Pfauter Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 14
Ludwigsburg, D-71636
GERMANY

Tel: +49-(0)7141-4040
Fax: +49-(0)7141-404500
Email: gleason-pfauter@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason-Pfauter Maschinenfabrik GmbH

PO Box 152
Studen, CH-2557
SWITZERLAND

Tel: +41 32 366 61 91
Fax: +41 32 3653003
Email: gleason-pfauter-ch@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason-Hurth Tooling GmbH

Moosacher Str. 42-46
Muenchen, D-80809
GERMANY

Tel: +49-(0)89-35401-0
Fax: +49-(0)89-35401-463
Email: gleason-hurth@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Cutting Tools Corporation

1351 Windsor Road
Loves Park, IL 61111-4294
UNITED STATES

Tel: 815-877-8900
Fax: 815-877-0264
Email: gctc@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Works (India) Private Ltd.

Plot No. 37
Doddenakundi Industrial Area
Whitefield Rd., Mahadevapura
Bangalore, 560 048
INDIA

Email: gleason-india@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Metrology Systems Corporation

300 Progress Road
Dayton, Ohio 45449
UNITED STATES

Tel: 937-859-8273
Fax: 937-859-4452
Email: gleason-metrology@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Gear Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

No. 85 Yangpu Road
Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu, 215024
CHINA

Tel: +86 (512)6732 5806
Fax: +86 (512)6810 2033
Email: ggts@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason-Saikuni Co., Ltd

2-10, Kameda-Kogyodanchi 2-Chome
Konan-ku
Niigata, 950-0141
JAPAN

Tel: 025-381-3151
Fax: 025-382-6990
Email: sales-japan@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Plastic Gears

8210 Buffalo Road
Bergen, New York 14416
UNITED STATES

Tel: 585-494-2470
Fax: 585-494-2474
Email: sales-K2plastics@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Cutting Tools GmbH

Hauptstrasse 52
Eisenbach, 79871
GERMANY

Tel: +49 (0)7657 / 81 - 9
Fax: +49 (0)7657 / 81 - 33100
Email: sales-germany@gleason.com

Production Sites

Gleason Automation Systems

1000 University Ave
Suite 400
Rochester, NY 14607-1239
UNITED STATES

Tel: 585-473-1000
Email: sales@distechsystems.com

Production Sites

Gleason Indústria de Ferramentas Ltda

Av. Rudolf Dafferner, nº 280, Galpão 4, Boa Vista , CEP:18085-005
Sorocaba , São Paulo ,
BRAZIL

Tel: + 55-15 3032-3800